Tribal Consultations & Events

2024

January

Wednesday, January 31st 1:00pm-4:00pm | CTHC Regional Hearing at Agua Caliente Rancho Mirage

February

Thursday, February 1st 4:30pm-7:30pm | CTHC Regional Hearing at Torres Martinez Desert Cahuilla Indians

Friday, February 16th 10:00am | Tribal Nation Grant Fund Meeting | Agenda

March

Thursday, March 21, 2024, 12:00PM-5:00PM | CTHC All-Subcommittee Meeting at Graton Casino & Resort

Friday, March 22, 2024, 9:00AM-4:00PM | CTHC Quarterly Meeting Day 1 at Graton Casino & Resort 

Saturday, March 23, 2024, 10:00AM-4:00PM | CTHC Quarterly Meeting Day 2 at Twin Pine Casino & Hotel Event Center

Friday, March 29, 2024, 10:00AM | Tribal Nation Grant Fund Meeting | Agenda

April

 

May

Thursday, May 23, 2024 | All-Subcommittee Meeting | Eastern Sierra Region

Friday, May 24, 2024 | CTHC All Subcommittee Meeting Day 1 | Eastern Sierra Region

Friday, May 24, 2024 | CTHC All Subcommittee Meeting Day 2 | Eastern Sierra Region

June

Thursday, June 20, 2024 | Regional Hearing | Shasta/Lassen County – Location TBD

Friday, June 21, 2024 | Regional Hearing | Shasta/Lassen County – Location TBD

July

Thursday, July 18, 2024 | CHTC Regional Hearing | Lake/Mendocino County – Location TBD

Friday, July 19, 2024 | CHTC Regional Hearing | Lake/Mendocino County – Location TBD

Saturday, July 20, 2024 | CHTC Regional Hearing | Lake/Mendocino County – Location TBD

August

Thursday, August 15, 2024 | CTHC All-Subcommittee Meeting | Santa Barbara County – Location TBD

Friday, August 16, 2024 | CTHC Quarterly Meeting | Santa Barbara County – Location TBD

Saturday, August 17, 2024 | CTHC Quarterly Meeting | Santa Barbara County – Location TBD

September

Wednesday, September 11, 2024 | CTHC Regional Hearing | Los Angeles County – Location TBD

Thursday, September 12, 2024 | CTHC Regional Hearing | Los Angeles County – Location TBD

Friday, September 13, 2024 | CTHC Regional Hearing | Los Angeles County – Location TBD

Thursday, September 26, 2024 | Tribal Leaders Forum

Friday, September 27, 2024 | 57th Annual California Native American Day at the California State Capitol

October

Friday, October 11, 2024 | CTHC Regional Hearing | Modoc County – Location TBD

November

Thursday, November 14, 2024 | CTHC All-Subcommittee Meeting | Sacramento, CA – Location TBD

Friday, November 15, 2024 | CHTC Quarterly Meeting | Sacramento, CA – Location TBD

Saturday, November 16, 2024 | CHTC Quarterly Meeting | Sacramento, CA – Location TBD

 

December

Submit an Event / Consultation / Meeting

Tribal Advisor Presence Requested?

3 + 6 =